644005 VO Conservation and Restoration

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 07.03.2019 Place course on memo list
644005
VO Conservation and Restoration
VO 1
2
weekly
annually
German

Acquiring knowledge on historical production methods and basic skills and -knowledge in the field of conservation, restoration and protection of historic monuments.

Basics of conservation and introduction to restoration techniques.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

Preliminary talk: 04.03.2019, 9.00 Uhr c.t. Forum Atrium

04.03.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-04
14.45 - 17.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-11
14.45 - 17.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-18
14.45 - 17.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-25
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-01
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-29
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-20
14.45 - 16.15 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-27
14.45 - 15.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-17
14.45 - 15.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-24
14.45 - 15.30 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26
12.30 - 14.00 Atrium - SR 1 Atrium - SR 1 Barrier-free Prüfung