702211 VO Analysis 2

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 13.03.2020 Place course on memo list
702211
VO Analysis 2
VO 4
6
weekly
annually
German

Students, who have completed the course, have understood the content of the lectures, and they are able to reproduce and apply it. They gained the skills to study and work with similar contents independently. They know how to apply the advanced concepts of the analysis correctly.

Furthermore, they obtained a basic understanding about the methods in the multivariable analysis.

 

 

Differential and integral calculus in several variables, including topology basics in Rn, curves and surfaces in R3 as well as integral theorems.

Lecture at the blackboard

Script

 

 

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Amann, Herbert; Escher Joachim: Analysis 1

Hewitt, Edwin; Stromberg, Karl: Real and Abstract Analysis

Dieudonné, Jean Alexandre: Éléments d’analyse (1-3)

Heuser, Harro: Lehrbuch der Analysis 1

Walter, Wolfgang: Analysis 1

Forster, Otto: Analysis 1

Erwe, Friedhelm: Differential- und Integralrechnung 1

Endl, Kurt; Luh, Wolfgang: Analysis I

Grauert, Hans; Lieb, Ingo: Differential- und Integralrechnung I

Blatter, Christian: Analysis 1

Liedl, Roman; Kuhnert, Kristian: Analysis in einer Variablen

Barner, Martin; Flohr, Friedrich: Analysis 1

Wolter, Helmut; Dahn, Ingo: Analysis Individuell

Gärtner – Bellmann – Lyska – Schmieder: Analysis in Fragen und Übungsaufgaben

conents of the Analysis 1 lecture;

not applicable
05.03.2019
Group 1
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-05
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-06
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-06
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-03-07
16.15 - 18.00 HS G (Technik) HS G (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-03-12
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-13
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-13
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-03-14
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Tue 2019-03-19
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-20
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-20
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-03-21
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Tue 2019-03-26
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-27
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-27
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-03-28
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Tue 2019-04-02
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-03
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-03
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-04-04
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Tue 2019-04-09
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-10
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-10
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-04-11
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Tue 2019-04-30
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-05-02
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Tue 2019-05-07
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-08
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-08
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-05-09
16.00 - 18.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-05-14
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-15
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-15
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-05-16
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Tue 2019-05-21
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-22
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-22
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-05-23
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Tue 2019-05-28
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-29
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-29
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-06-04
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-05
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-05
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-06-06
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Tue 2019-06-11
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-12
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-12
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-06-13
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Tue 2019-06-18
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-19
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-19
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-06-25
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26
10.15 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26
16.15 - 18.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free Tutorium
Thu 2019-06-27
16.15 - 18.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum Tutorium, Ebner Andrea
Fri 2019-06-28
16.15 - 19.15 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free 1. Klausur
Fri 2019-06-28
16.15 - 19.15 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free 1. Klausur
Fri 2019-06-28
16.15 - 19.15 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free 1. Klausur
Fri 2019-06-28
16.15 - 19.15 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free 1. Klausur
Fri 2019-06-28
16.15 - 19.15 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free 1. Klausur
Mon 2019-09-23
09.00 - 12.00 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free 2. Klausur
Tue 2019-11-26
14.15 - 16.15 HS B (Technik) HS B (Technik) Barrier-free 3. Klausur
Tue 2020-04-21
16.00 - 19.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free Klausur