702622 PS/2 PS Optimisation

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 21.02.2019 Place course on memo list
702622
PS Optimisation
PS 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Students who have completed this module should understand the topics covered in the lecture, and be able to express and apply them. They know the notations of optimization and can solve optimization problems by algorithms.

Discussion and practice of the topics covered in the lecture; practice in scientific argumentation and presentation of mathematical topics.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
to be announced
Group 1
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-05
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-12
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-19
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-26
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-02
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-09
12.15 - 14.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-30
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-07
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-14
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-21
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-28
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-04
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-11
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-18
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-25
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free