702676 VU/2 VU Analysis und Stochastics at School

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 28.03.2019 Place course on memo list
702676
VU Analysis und Stochastics at School
VU 2
2,5
weekly
annually
German

Students are able to utilize the content of the lecture to build comprehensionoriented mathematics classes for highschool. Furthermore they deepen their knowledge of mathematical formalism. This enables them to prepare individual classes based on technical literature.

Will be announced at the beginning of the course.

successful completion of compulsory modules 3 and 6

not applicable
to be announced
Group 1
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-04
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-11
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-18
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-25
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-01
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-08
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-29
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-06
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-13
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-20
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-27
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-03
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-17
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-24
14.15 - 16.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-09-30
09.15 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Nachklausur