702812 VU/4 VU Special Topics and Methods 2: Signal Processing & Learning

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 06.06.2019 Place course on memo list
702812
VU Special Topics and Methods 2: Signal Processing & Learning
VU 4
7,5
weekly
annually
English

Students who have completed that module have acquired particular knowledge on signal processing and algorithmic learning. They are able to develop innovative solutions for current problems of those branches of mathematics as well as to judge different approaches critically. As a result, they have developed learning strategies that enable them to acquire further mathematical matters autonomously.

Convolutional neural networks, sparsity, dictionary learning, deep learning, inverse problems; Applications in signal processing and computed tomography

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

not applicable
to be announced
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-03-06
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-03-08
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-13
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-03-15
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-20
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-03-22
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-27
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-03-29
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-03
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-04-05
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-10
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-04-12
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Fri 2019-05-03
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-08
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-05-10
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-15
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-05-17
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-22
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-05-24
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-29
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-05-31
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-05
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-06-07
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-12
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 609 Seminarraum 609
Fri 2019-06-14
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-19
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum 609 Seminarraum 609
Fri 2019-06-21
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26
10.15 - 12.00 HS 11 HS 11 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-06-28
08.15 - 10.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free