703606 SE/2 SE Master's Seminar 2

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 27.05.2019 Place course on memo list
703606
SE Master's Seminar 2
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
English
Students who have completed this module should be able to deal with a computer science topic in a creative and methodically correct fashion and express it in an easily comprehensible way in writing as well as orally.
In-depth study of a specialised research topic of computer science, the content of which should go beyond the content of other modules; preparation for the master thesis; illustration of the results in the context of a seminar paper and a presentation

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

continuous assessment

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

GROUP 1 - CL

GROUP 2 - DBIS

GROUP 3 - DPS

GROUP 4 - IGS

GROUP 5 - IIS

GROUP 6 - QE

GROUP 7 - SEC

see dates
Group 1
Middeldorp A.
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-03-06 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-13 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-20 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-27 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-03 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-10 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-08 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-15 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-22 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-29 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-05 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-12 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-19 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26 09.15 - 11.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Group 2
Specht G.
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-12 14.15 - 16.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free VORBESPRECHUNG
Tue 2019-03-19 14.15 - 16.00 HSB 7 HSB 7 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-09 14.00 - 15.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-05-09 08.30 - 10.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-28 14.00 - 15.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-06-06 09.00 - 18.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-06-07 09.00 - 18.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Sat 2019-06-08 09.00 - 15.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Group 3
Fahringer T.
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-05 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-12 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-19 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-26 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-02 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-09 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-30 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-07 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-14 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-21 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-28 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-04 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-11 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-18 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-25 14.15 - 16.00 rr 20 rr 20 Barrier-free
Group 4
Harders M.
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-11 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-18 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-25 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-01 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-08 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-29 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-06 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-13 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-20 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-27 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-03 12.30 - 15.00 3W04 3W04 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-17 13.15 - 15.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Group 5
Renaudo E.
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-04 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-11 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-18 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-25 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-01 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-08 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-29 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-06 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-13 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-20 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-27 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-03 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-17 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-24 16.15 - 18.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Group 6
Breu R.
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-04 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-11 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-18 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-25 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-01 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-08 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-29 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-06 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-13 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-20 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-27 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-03 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-17 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-24 11.15 - 13.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Group 7
Böhme R.
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-12 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-19 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-26 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-02 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-09 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-04-30 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-07 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-14 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-21 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-28 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-04 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-11 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-18 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-06-25 14.15 - 16.00 3W03 3W03 Barrier-free