705410 VO/4 VO Theoretical Physics 2 (Quantum Theory)

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 26.09.2019 Place course on memo list
705410
VO Theoretical Physics 2 (Quantum Theory)
VO 4
6
weekly
annually
German

understanding quantum physics

canonical quántization, wave mechanics, quantum mechanics, hydrogen atom, angular momentum and spin

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
04.03.2018
Group 1
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-05
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-06
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-12
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-13
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-03-19
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-20
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-20
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-03-26
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-27
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-03-27
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-04-02
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-03
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-03
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-04-09
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-10
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-04-10
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-04-30
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-05-07
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-08
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-08
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-05-14
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-15
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-15
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-05-21
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-22
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-22
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-05-28
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-29
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-05-29
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-06-04
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-05
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-05
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-06-11
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-12
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-12
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-06-18
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-19
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-19
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-06-25
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26
10.15 - 12.00 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2019-06-26
16.00 - 17.45 HS C (Technik) HS C (Technik) Barrier-free Tutorium
Tue 2019-07-02
10.00 - 12.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free Klausur
Mon 2019-09-30
10.00 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free Prüfung