726943 Modern Total Synthesis

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 31.07.2019 Place course on memo list
726943
Modern Total Synthesis
VO 1
1,5
Block
annually
German

After the successful completion of this module, students possess the high level of interdisciplinary knowledge necessary for working on the dissertation.

Courses, as defined in the dissertation agreement, equal to 10 ECTS credits must be completed to develop the scientific basis/core competences for the dissertation topic.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
06.03.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-03-05
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Wed 2019-03-06
08.00 - 09.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-03-12
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Wed 2019-03-13
08.00 - 09.45 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-03-19
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Wed 2019-03-20
08.00 - 10.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-03-26
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Wed 2019-03-27
08.00 - 10.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-04-02
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Wed 2019-04-03
08.00 - 10.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-04-09
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Wed 2019-04-10
08.00 - 10.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-04-16
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-04-23
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-04-30
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-05-07
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-05-14
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-05-21
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-05-28
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-06-04
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-06-11
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-06-18
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122
Tue 2019-06-25
11.00 - 12.00 L.02.122 L.02.122