845123 VU/4 VU Resource Management

summer semester 2019 | Last update: 14.03.2019 Place course on memo list
845123
VU Resource Management
VU 4
5
weekly
annually
German

The students have advanced knowledge on the use of waste as a resource. They know the relevant (recycling) process and evaluate processes for the management of resources and their efficiency in terms of resource conservation.

Possibilities of recycling - recycling of resources from waste materials; management of resources in production processes;

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-03-04
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-11
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-18
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-03-25
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-01
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-08
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-04-29
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-06
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-13
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-20
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-05-27
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-03
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-17
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2019-06-24
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free