202002 VO/2 VO Fundamentals of Philosophical Anthropology

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 23.03.2020 Place course on memo list
202002
VO Fundamentals of Philosophical Anthropology
VO 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Basic knowledge of philosophical arguments regarding the mind body-problem: Psycho-physical dualism, physicalism, neutral monism etc.

Introduction to classical and contemporary approaches to the mind body-problem.

 

Lecture with discussion.

Oral or written.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

None.

not applicable
03.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-10-03
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-17
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-24
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-31
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-07
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-14
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-28
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-05
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-12
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-09
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-16
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-23
16.00 - 17.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-02-03
12.00 - 13.45 SR VI (Theologie) SR VI (Theologie) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-02-05
17.00 - 18.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free schriftliche Prüfung
Tue 2020-06-02
17.00 - 18.00 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free schriftliche Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
202002-0 2020-01-10 00:00 - 2020-02-02 23:59
2020-02-05
17:00
Madonnensaal
Note:
schriftliche Prüfung
Quitterer J.
202002-0 2020-03-05 08:00 - 2020-05-27 23:59
2020-06-02
17:00
SR III
Register exam
Note:
Aufgrund der derzeitigen Situation wurde der Prüfungstermin verschoben.
Quitterer J.