202003 VO/2 VO Logic

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 28.01.2020 Place course on memo list
202003
VO Logic
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Competence to identify argumentative forms of language and to formally reconstruct and evaluate simple arguments.

Identification, reconstruction and evaluation of argumentative texts; introduction to the formal languages (propositional logic, predicate logic) which are necessary to understand contemporary philosophical texts; reflection of the applicability conditions of formal languages.

Lecture with discussion and student activities.

Written exam.

W. Löffler: Einführung in die Logik, Stuttgart u. a. 2008.

None.

not applicable
07.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2019-10-07
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-10-14
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-10-21
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-10-28
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-04
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-11
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-18
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-11-25
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-12-02
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2019-12-09
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-01-13
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-01-20
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-01-27
08.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-30
18.00 - 19.45 SR I (Theologie) SR I (Theologie) Barrier-free Tutorium
Mon 2020-02-03
09.00 - 09.45 HS I (Theologie) HS I (Theologie) Barrier-free schriftliche Prüfung
Wed 2020-03-04
12.30 - 13.30 SR III (Theologie) SR III (Theologie) Barrier-free schriftliche Prüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
202003-0 2019-12-03 00:00 - 2020-01-30 23:59
2020-02-03
9:00
HS I
Note:
schriftliche Prüfung
Löffler W.
202003-0 2020-01-29 00:00 - 2020-03-02 23:59
2020-03-04
12:30
SR III
Note:
schrifltiche Prüfung
Löffler W.