305300 VO/2 Advanced lecture in civil law: International Contract Law

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 26.06.2019 Place course on memo list
305300
Advanced lecture in civil law: International Contract Law
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
English
Understanding and solving cross-border contract problems
Basic aspects of cross-border contracts, understanding foreign contract law regimes, non-national solutions offered by instruments aiming at harmonization such as CISG, Unidroit-Principles, PECL, DCFR

Powerpoint presentation with Q&A

Written in-class exam

Materials provided via download

not applicable

language of instruction: English

09.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-10-09 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-10-16 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-10-23 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-10-30 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-11-06 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-11-13 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-11-20 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-11-27 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-12-04 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2019-12-11 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-01-08 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-01-15 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-01-22 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-01-29 12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Group Booking period
305300-0 2019-09-01 00:00 - 2020-02-01 23:59 Book course
Koch B.