608701 VO German Philology: Mediävistik: German literature from 750 to 1150

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 16.04.2020 Place course on memo list
608701
VO German Philology: Mediävistik: German literature from 750 to 1150
VO 2
5
weekly
each semester
German

survey on old high and early middlehigh german literature up to 1150

presentation of authors and works, genres and characteristics

written exam

to be announced

not applicable
03.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-10-03
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-10
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-17
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-24
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-31
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-07
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-14
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-21
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-28
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-05
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-12
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-09
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-16
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-23
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-30
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-23
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-25
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal 5 Hörsaal 5 Barrier-free Prüfung