609350 UE/2 UE Listening/Speaking IV D

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 24.01.2020 Place course on memo list
609350
UE Listening/Speaking IV D
UE 2
2,5
weekly
each semester
English

Achieve a high level in oral (pronunciation, stress, intonation, sense) and listening comprehension skills

Listening comprehensions, presentations and in-class discussions

How to present and discuss topics, listening comprehension summaries, highlighting major arguments etc - rather than mere multiple choice tasks, in-class discussions on presentations and given topics

- final oral exam and listening comprehension summary

-  assessment: presentation and class participation

none set

Teacher Training Programme BA 2015: positive completion of compulsory modules 5,6,7 and 8

BA 2015: positive completion of compulsory modules 1, 2 and 3

 

 

not applicable

This group is only for students doing "BA-Lehramt neu" and students in the BA programme. Students in the Teacher Training Programme "old" have to register for group A

04.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Fri 2019-10-04
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-10-11
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-10-25
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-11-08
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-11-15
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-11-22
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-11-29
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-12-06
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2019-12-13
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-01-10
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-01-17
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-01-24
10.15 - 11.45 40134 40134 Barrier-free