612004 UE Russian IV

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 01.10.2019 Place course on memo list
612004
UE Russian IV
UE 4
5
weekly
annually
Russian

Language skills and competences: B1+ (independent language user);

Further development of the four language skills (listening, speaking, reading and writing); linguistic (grammatical, lexical, etc.), sociolinguistic and pragmatic competences; intercultural competence;

Interactive and media-assisted teaching techniques;

1 mid-term test, 1 end-term test; oral exam at the end of term; active participation in classroom activities; homework assignments; learner autonomy;

Эсмантова, Т. Л.: "Пять элементов", Том 3 (Б1); further language learning materials will be provided by the respective lecturers;

Further reading: to be announced in the first session.

1. BA-students: successful completion of compulsory module 3

2. LA-students (Curriculum 2015): successful completion of compulsory module 6

not applicable
01.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-10-01
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-03
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-08
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-10
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-15
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-17
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-22
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-24
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-29
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-31
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-05
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-07
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-12
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-14
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-19
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-21
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-26
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-28
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-12-03
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-05
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-12-10
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-12
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-07
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-09
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-14
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-16
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-21
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-23
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-28
17.15 - 18.45 40406 40406 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-30
13.45 - 15.15 40406 40406 Barrier-free