613079 VU Translation-orientated analysis of fictional texts

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 29.10.2019 Place course on memo list
613079
VU Translation-orientated analysis of fictional texts
VU 2
5
weekly
annually
German

to learn to analyze fictional texts as prerequisite for literary and multimedial translation

learn to use different analysis modells (also linguistic-semiotic approach), analyzing fictional texts of different genres

text analysis of short german texts in small groups

participation on discussions, oral presentation, written exam at the end of the course (text analysis)

will be announced during the term

not applicable

preparation for MA Literary and Audio-Visual Translation

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-10-03
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2019-10-10
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2019-10-24
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2019-10-31
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2019-11-07
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2019-11-07
17.15 - 18.45 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2019-11-14
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2019-11-21
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2019-11-28
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2019-12-05
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2019-12-12
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2020-01-09
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2020-01-16
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2020-01-23
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum
Thu 2020-01-30
13.45 - 15.15 Computerraum Computerraum