621009 VO Exercise Physiology

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 30.03.2020 Place course on memo list
621009
VO Exercise Physiology
VO 2
4
weekly
each semester
German

Basic principles of cell physiology, muscle and nerve function, sensory physiology, cardiovascular and respiratory physiology, metabolism, endocrinology, water and electrolyte balance. Linking the basic principles mentioned above to physical performance and exercise physiology.

Basic function of the muscles, the respiration, the cardiovascular, nervous, sensory and endocrine system with special focus on exercise performance; adaptations to exercise and training, basics of exercise testing.

lecture

written or oral exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-10-03
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Thu 2019-10-10
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Thu 2019-10-17
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Thu 2019-10-24
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Thu 2019-10-31
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Thu 2019-11-07
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Thu 2019-11-14
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Thu 2019-11-21
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Wed 2019-11-27
10.00 - 11.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum Tutorium
Thu 2019-11-28
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Thu 2019-12-05
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Thu 2019-12-12
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Thu 2020-01-09
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Mon 2020-01-13
16.00 - 17.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum Tutorium
Tue 2020-01-14
14.00 - 15.00 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum Tutorium
Thu 2020-01-16
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Wed 2020-01-22
08.45 - 09.45 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum Tutorium
Thu 2020-01-23
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01
Wed 2020-01-29
08.45 - 09.45 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum Tutorium
Thu 2020-01-30
13.15 - 15.15 S01 S01 1. Prüfung
Thu 2020-04-02
15.30 - 17.00 S01 S01 2. Prüfung ABGESAGT!