702311 VO/4 VO Analysis 3

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 28.07.2020 Place course on memo list
702311
VO Analysis 3
VO 4
6
weekly
annually
German

Students who completed this module understand the contents of the lecture and are able to reproduce and apply them. They have the ability to acquire similar contents by themselves. In addition, they are capable of applying the considered methods to specific problems. Furthermore, they have acquired an understanding of the theoretical and practical aspects of Ordinary Differential Equations and the Complex Analysis.

Ordinary Differential Equations: systems of linear ODEs, existence and uniqueness, qualitative theory. Introduction to the topic of complex analysis: holomorphic functions, integration in C, meromorphic functions.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Knowledge of Analysis 1 and Analysis 2

not applicable
01.10.2019
Group 1
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-10-01
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-03
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-08
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-10
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-15
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-17
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-22
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-24
10.15 - 12.00 SR 12 SR 12 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-29
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-31
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-05
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-07
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-12
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-14
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-19
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-21
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-26
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-28
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-12-03
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-05
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2019-12-10
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-12
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-07
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-09
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-14
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-16
10.15 - 12.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-21
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-23
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-28
10.15 - 12.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-30
10.15 - 12.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-21
16.00 - 19.00 HS A (Technik) HS A (Technik) Barrier-free Klausur