702512 PS/2 PS Geometry

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 23.08.2019 Place course on memo list
702512
PS Geometry
PS 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Students who completed this modul understand the contents of the lecture and are able to reproduce and apply them. They have the ability to acquire similar contents by themselves. They are capable of modeling problems of descriptive geometry by means of suitable software and apply methods of differential geometry as required by the specific problem. Furthermore, they have acquired a basic understanding of geometrical methods.

Discussion, consolidation and practising of lecture contents; practising of scientific arguing and presentation of mathematics.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
03.10.2019
Group 1
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-10-03
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-10
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-17
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-24
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-10-31
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-07
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-14
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-21
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-11-28
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-05
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2019-12-12
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-09
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-16
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-23
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-01-30
14.15 - 16.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free