702722 SE/2 SE Research Seminar: Applied Mathematics

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 09.01.2020 Place course on memo list
702722
SE Research Seminar: Applied Mathematics
SE 2
5
weekly
annually
English

Graduates of this course have acquired in-depth knowledge of current research areas in inverse problems and machine learning. They are familiar with relevant mathematical literature and can critically assess their scientific content. They are able to deal creatively and methodically correctly with problems of applied mathematics and to explain the result well and comprehensibly.

Current research in the areas of Inverse Problems, Machine Learning and Computed Tomography will be discussed.

 

not applicable
03.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2019-10-03
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2019-10-10
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2019-10-17
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Mon 2019-10-21
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2019-10-24
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2019-10-31
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2019-11-07
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2019-11-14
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2019-11-21
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2019-11-28
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2019-12-05
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2019-12-12
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2020-01-09
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Mon 2020-01-13
10.15 - 11.45 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2020-01-16
13.30 - 15.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2020-01-23
10.15 - 12.00 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Thu 2020-01-23
12.00 - 13.15 Seminarraum Seminarraum
Mon 2020-01-27
10.15 - 11.45 Seminarraum Seminarraum