703082 SE/1 Bachelor's Thesis

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 21.10.2019 Place course on memo list
703082
Bachelor's Thesis
SE 1
1
weekly
each semester
German

Successful participants of this module are capable of independently acquiring concepts from a subarea of computer science with methodological rigor and to present the results in written and oral forms.

Acquisition of advanced concepts in a subarea of computer science; independent preparation of a Bachelor thesis and an oral presentation

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 1
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-10-01 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-08 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-15 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-22 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-10-29 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-05 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-12 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-11-19 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-12-03 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2019-12-10 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-07 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-14 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-21 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-01-28 16.15 - 19.00 HS 10 HS 10 Barrier-free
Group Booking period
703082-1 2019-09-01 00:00 - 2020-01-26 23:59 Book course
Böhme R., Breu R., Fahringer T., Felderer M., Fensel A., Fensel D., Harders M., Kaliszyk C., Middeldorp A., Moser G., Piater J., Rodriguez-Sanchez A., Specht G., Thiemann R.