710719 VU Electrochemistry

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 15.01.2020 Place course on memo list
710719
VU Electrochemistry
VU 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Students understand the principles of electrochemistry in aqueous and solid electrode / electrolyte systems and the low- and high-temperature corrosion processes on the basis of thermodynamic, kinetic and solid state electrochemical descriptions.

Basic Electrochemistry: Potentials and currents, structures at phase boundaries, conductivity and interactions in ionic systems. Electrochemical analysis methods, fundamentals of passivity and corrosion: Thermodynamics (Pourbaix diagrams), electrode kinetics.

not applicable
02.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2019-10-02
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-10-09
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-10-16
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-10-23
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-10-30
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-11-06
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-11-13
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-11-20
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-11-27
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-12-04
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2019-12-11
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-01-08
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-01-15
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-01-22
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-01-29
10.45 - 12.30 JM-SR 30136 JM-SR 30136 Barrier-free
Tue 2020-02-04
09.30 - 12.00 Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Hörsaal 1, Josef-Moeller-Haus Barrier-free Prüfung