847020 UE Methods and Techniques 2

winter semester 2019/2020 | Last update: 08.01.2020 Place course on memo list
847020
UE Methods and Techniques 2
UE 3
5
weekly
annually
German

The students have theoretical and application-oriented knowledge in analogue and digital methods. They are able to handle the most important application programs.

Imparting basics in digital methods of modeling, generative design, evaluation and visualization of architecture as well as the creative application of those.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

01.10.2019
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2019-10-01
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2019-10-08
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2019-10-15
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2019-10-15
09.00 - 12.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free Aufgrund der Belegung des Foyers werden die genauen Räumlichkeiten durch die LV-Leiter kurzfristig bekanntgegeben.
Tue 2019-10-22
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2019-10-29
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2019-11-05
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2019-11-12
09.00 - 12.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free Aufgrund der Belegung des Foyers werden die genauen Räumlichkeiten durch die LV-Leiter kurzfristig bekanntgegeben.
Wed 2019-11-13
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Wed 2019-11-13
13.00 - 16.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2019-11-19
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2019-11-19
09.00 - 12.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free Aufgrund der Belegung des Foyers werden die genauen Räumlichkeiten durch die LV-Leiter kurzfristig bekanntgegeben.
Tue 2019-11-26
09.00 - 12.00 SR Hochbau SR Hochbau Barrier-free Aufgrund der Belegung des Foyers werden die genauen Räumlichkeiten durch die LV-Leiter kurzfristig bekanntgegeben.
Tue 2019-11-26
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2019-12-03
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2019-12-10
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2020-01-07
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2020-01-14
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2020-01-21
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)
Tue 2020-01-28
09.00 - 12.00 Foyer Architektur (UG) Foyer Architektur (UG)