146169 VU Electric Measurement Techniques and Sensor Techology

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 03.04.2020 Place course on memo list
146169
VU Electric Measurement Techniques and Sensor Techology
VU 3
4
weekly
annually
German

Students

  • have advanced knowledge of the essential and fundamental principles of electoral measuring techniques and systems.
  • are familiar with the function and use of important sensors or measuring devices as well as the associated basic circuits.

Measuring signals and measured value processing, error handling, noise, error propagation, analogue measurement technology, transducers and transducers, pointer instruments, measurement of DC and AC variables, measuring circuits, measuring bridges, digital measuring technology, sensors, measurement of non-electrical quantities (temperature, force, pressure, flow, drive and driving speed).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-11
13.15 - 14.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz
Thu 2020-03-12
11.00 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-18
13.15 - 14.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz
Wed 2020-03-25
13.15 - 14.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz
Wed 2020-03-25
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz UE Teil
Thu 2020-04-02
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz
Wed 2020-04-08
11.00 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz
Wed 2020-04-15
13.15 - 14.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz
Thu 2020-04-16
13.15 - 16.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free UE-Teil
Wed 2020-04-22
13.15 - 16.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz
Wed 2020-05-06
13.15 - 14.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz
Wed 2020-05-13
11.00 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free UE-Teil
Fri 2020-05-29
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz
Wed 2020-06-17
11.00 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free UE-Teil
Wed 2020-06-24
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz