146171 VU Modelling and Simulation 1

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 15.06.2020 Place course on memo list
146171
VU Modelling and Simulation 1
VU 3
4
weekly
annually
German

Students

  • are able to describe the specified time of technical systems from different domains by means of ordinary differential equations.
  • have the competence to analyse the properties of such models and to select and implement appropriate simulation algorithms on their basis.

Introduction to modelling of dynamic systems; linear and non- linear models of dynamic systems; analysis of dynamic systems; analytic and numeric procedures for simulating system behaviour; state concept and state space representation ; stability concept for linear dynamic systems.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations".

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
09.15 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free STREAMING Hall -> Lienz
Wed 2020-03-11
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-11
11.00 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free UE-Teil
Wed 2020-03-18
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-25
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-25
11.00 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free UE-Teil
Wed 2020-04-01
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-08
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free online
Wed 2020-04-15
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-15
11.00 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free UE-Teil, IT-Übung
Wed 2020-04-22
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-06
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-06
11.00 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free UE-Teil
Wed 2020-05-27
09.15 - 10.45 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-27
11.00 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free UE-Teil
Wed 2020-06-03
09.15 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-10
09.15 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-17
09.15 - 12.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free UE-Teil
Wed 2020-06-24
13.00 - 14.30 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free UE-Teil
Wed 2020-07-01
09.00 - 11.00 Hörsaal 2 Hörsaal 2 Barrier-free Klausur