222004 VO Moral Theology: Foundations of Moral Theology

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 28.02.2020 Place course on memo list
222004
VO Moral Theology: Foundations of Moral Theology
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German

Knowledge of the person Jesus Christ in regard to his bedrock importance for salvation and his call to follow his commandment of love and peace.

Basic themes of Moral Theology like the Christian vocation, faith and living a moral life, conscience, the Decalogue, Jesus’ teaching of the Sermon on the Mount, virtues and solidarity with the poor will be presented in the spirit of the Second Vatican Council according to the Magisterium and the rich moral traditions.

Lecture, discussion.

Oral exam.

For Diploma Programme in Catholic Theology: successful completion of compulsory module 1 of the first part of the studies.

not applicable
02.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-03-02
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-09
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-16
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-23
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-30
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-20
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-27
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-04
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-11
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-18
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-25
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-08
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-15
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-22
14.00 - 15.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free