224018 VO Theology of the New Testament: The Catholic Epistles

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 25.03.2020 Place course on memo list
224018
VO Theology of the New Testament: The Catholic Epistles
VO 2
3,5
weekly
annually
German

Understanding the theology of the Catholic epistles

Reading and interpreting the Catholic epistles

lecture

written exam

to be announced during the lectures

For Diploma Programme Catholic Theology: positive completion of compulsory module 1 (first part of studies).

not applicable
05.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-12
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-19
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-26
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-02
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-23
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-30
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-07
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-14
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-28
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-04
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-18
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-25
08.00 - 09.45 MS (Theologie) MS (Theologie) Barrier-free