310321 UE EU Law Tutorial

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 13.05.2020 Place course on memo list
310321
UE EU Law Tutorial
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

This course aims at familiarising students – especially students of economic and social sciences – with the structure and the characteristics of EU law and prepares them for the EU law examination.

The tutorial will cover EU law. Emphasis will be placed on economically relevant aspects of the single market, especially the fundamental freedoms.

case studies, group discussions

Final written exam, regular active participation

Streinz, Europarecht (9th edition, 2012); Herdegen, Europarecht (14th edition, 2012); Bieber/Epiney/Haag, Die europäische Union (10th edition, 2013); Borchardt, Die rechtlichen Grundlagen der Europäischen Union (5th edition, 2012); Schroeder, Grundkurs Europarecht (3rd edition, 2013); Mayr-Singer/Müller/Villoti (eds.), Essentials Europarecht (2012); Kodex Europarecht (20th edition, 2013).

The number of students that can participate in the course is limited! Enrolment: SOWI online enrolment for SOWI students, LFU-online enrolment for students of law, economic law and political science.

05.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Thu 2020-03-12
12.30 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Thu 2020-03-19
12.30 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Thu 2020-03-26
12.30 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Thu 2020-04-23
12.30 - 14.00 Mehrzweckraum Mehrzweckraum Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired ACHTUNG: Mehrzweckraum
Thu 2020-05-07
12.30 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Thu 2020-05-14
12.30 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Thu 2020-05-28
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Thu 2020-06-04
12.30 - 14.30 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Thu 2020-06-18
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal F Hörsaal F
Thu 2020-06-25
12.30 - 14.00 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung