325160 UE Civil Law (for Beginners)

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 03.04.2020 Place course on memo list
325160
UE Civil Law (for Beginners)
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
Italian

Introduction to the recognized method of case solution for the preparation of the written diploma examination by means of practical examples. In this exercise students learn the legal tools for solving civil law cases. By actively participating in the course, students get used to the concept of question and answer, which is used in the oral part of the diploma examination. The exercise is intended for beginners and does not replace the more intensive exam exercise

The exercise is divided into a theoretical and a practical part. In each lesson practical cases are solved by the students independently and then discussed. Active participation in the exercise is a prerequisite, as it is seen as preparation for both the written and the oral exam.

 

Treatment of practical cases and repetition/deepening of the associated theory. The working material is made available on e-campus (OLAT).

An updated civil code is indispensable

Participation in three exams, of which at least two must be positively evaluated. Active participation is also taken into account in the final mark.

Torrente/Schlesinger, Manuale di diritto privato (ultima edizione), GIUFFRÈ, Milan. The use of a recent edition of the Codice civile is essential. Course materials on OLAT.

not applicable

Please enroll in LFU-online

04.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-03-11
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-03-18
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-03-25
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-04-01
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-04-08
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-04-15
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-04-22
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-04-29
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-05-06
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-05-13
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-05-20
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-05-27
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-06-03
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-06-10
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-06-17
CANCELED
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072
Wed 2020-06-24
CANCELED
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072