325190 VO/4 VO Commercial Law II including the Author and Patent law

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 27.05.2020 Place course on memo list
325190
VO Commercial Law II including the Author and Patent law
VO 4
8
Block
annually
Italian
The course covers the basice of the italian commercial law.
Credits, corporations, companies, failure.
Lectures, case studies, as well as discussions.
Oral exam.
Gaetano Presti, Matteo Rescigno, Corso di diritto commerciale, Volume unico, ultima edizione Gian Franco Campobasso, Diritto Commerciale in tre volumi, ultima edizione Marco Cian (a cura di), Manuale di Diritto Commerciale (pubblicazione nel corso del 2012)
not applicable

Please enroll in LFU-online

02.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-03-02
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Tue 2020-03-03
CANCELED
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Tue 2020-03-03
CANCELED
16.00 - 19.00 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Wed 2020-03-04
CANCELED
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3108 UR 3108 Cian
Mon 2020-03-09
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Mon 2020-03-16
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Wed 2020-03-18
14.30 - 16.00 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Thu 2020-03-19
17.30 - 18.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Fri 2020-03-20
15.00 - 15.45 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Mon 2020-03-23
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Tue 2020-03-24
16.30 - 17.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Wed 2020-03-25
16.00 - 16.45 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Thu 2020-03-26
17.00 - 17.45 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Fri 2020-03-27
16.00 - 16.45 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Mon 2020-03-30
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Tue 2020-03-31
13.30 - 14.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Wed 2020-04-01
15.45 - 16.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Tue 2020-04-21
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3108 UR 3108 Schurr
Thu 2020-04-23
CANCELED
08.30 - 11.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Thu 2020-04-23
CANCELED
17.00 - 19.15 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free Cian
Fri 2020-04-24
CANCELED
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3108 UR 3108 Cian
Mon 2020-04-27
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Tue 2020-04-28
16.00 - 17.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian, Ersatztermin
Wed 2020-04-29
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian, Ersatztermin
Thu 2020-04-30
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3108 UR 3108 Cian, Ersatztermin
Mon 2020-05-11
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Tue 2020-05-12
16.00 - 17.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian, Ersatztermin, Achtung neue Uhrzeit
Wed 2020-05-13
11.00 - 12.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian, Ersatztermin
Mon 2020-05-18
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Mon 2020-05-25
09.00 - 11.15 UR 3072 UR 3072 Schurr
Wed 2020-06-03
16.00 - 17.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Thu 2020-06-04
16.00 - 17.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Mon 2020-06-08
09.00 - 10.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Tue 2020-06-09
09.00 - 10.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Wed 2020-06-10
09.00 - 10.30 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Tue 2020-06-23
CANCELED
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Tue 2020-06-23
CANCELED
16.00 - 19.00 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian
Wed 2020-06-24
CANCELED
08.30 - 10.45 UR 3072 UR 3072 Cian