325310 VO Financial Law

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 29.05.2020 Place course on memo list
325310
VO Financial Law
VO 2
4
weekly
annually
German
Overview of Italian fiscal law. Current developments should be given special attention.
Principles of taxation in Italy with particular attention to the law on internal revenue.
Traditional lesson with many opportunities for discussion
The examination for the students of the giurisprudence studies in the form of an oral diploma examination. For the students of commercial studies will be offered a written examination
Hilpold/Steinmair, Grundriss des italienischen Steuerrechts, Wien et al. 2005
not applicable

Please enroll in LFU-online

04.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-11
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-18
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-25
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-01
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-08
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free Online-Teaching
Wed 2020-04-15
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free Online-Teaching
Wed 2020-04-22
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-29
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-06
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-13
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-20
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-27
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-03
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-10
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-17
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-24
15.00 - 16.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free