325311 UE Financial law

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 29.05.2020 Place course on memo list
325311
UE Financial law
UE 2
2
weekly
annually
German
Overview of Italian fiscal law. Current developments should be given special attention.
Principles of taxation in Italy with particular attention to the law on internal revenue.
Lesson with many opportunities for discussion.
The examination for the students of the giurisprudence studies in the form of an oral diploma examination. For the students of commercial studies will be offered a written examination.
Hilpold/Steinmair, Grundriss des italienischen Steuerrechts 2005. Further literature will be announced in the lesson.
not applicable

Please enroll in LFU-online

05.03.2020
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-12
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-19
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-26
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-02
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-07
20.00 - 21.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free Online-Teaching
Fri 2020-04-17
20.00 - 21.30 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free Online-Teaching
Thu 2020-04-23
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-30
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-07
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-14
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-28
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-04
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-18
15.30 - 17.00 Hörsaal E Hörsaal E Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-23
16.00 - 17.30 Hörsaal G Hörsaal G Barrier-free