404056 VU Regional Economics

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 19.01.2021 Place course on memo list
404056
VU Regional Economics
VU 2
3
weekly
annually
German

Introduction to foundational theories and models of regional economics

Based on case studies it is demonstrated how important economic interrelationships can be modelled in a regional context. Selected topics such as effects of regional economic specialisation, role of innovation and research, regional growth differentials and importance of infrastructure and traffic are discussed by means of contemporary scientific literature. In addition the importance of regional economics for the European economic policy is illustrated.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-03-02
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-09
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-16
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-23
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-30
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-20
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-27
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-04
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-11
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-18
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-25
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-08
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-15
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-22
12.00 - 13.45 SR 1 (Sowi) SR 1 (Sowi) Barrier-free