434101 PS/2 PS Financial Management

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 13.03.2020 Place course on memo list
434101
PS Financial Management
PS 2
3
weekly
each semester
German
Acquire a basic understanding of financial markets, learn how to price cash flows, know important financial instruments together with their application and pricing, know financial institutions and their role in financial markets.

Financial modelling, elementary financial mathematics, capital budgeting, external financing, derivatives.

Lecture, examples, e-learning.

online tests, final exam

Bank/Gerke (2016): Finanzierung - Grundlagen für Investitions- und Finanzierungsentscheidungen in Unternehmen. 3. überarbeitete und erweiterte Aufl., Kohlhammer: Stuttgart.

Additional recommendation:
Geyer/Nettekoven/Hanke/Littich (2011): Grundlagen der Finanzierung.4. Aufl., Linde: Wien.

participation requirements see curricula

not applicable

Compulsory attendance! Attendance check

see dates
Fr 20.03.2020 17:00 - 18:30, Onlinetest
Fr 15.05.2020 17:00 - 19:00, Onlinetest
Fr 19.06.2020 14:00 - 15:00, Olympiaworld - Schlussklausur
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-03-02
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-09
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-16
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-23
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-30
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-20
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-27
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-04
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-11
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-18
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-25
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-08
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-15
14.00 - 15.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Group Booking period
434101-0 2020-02-01 08:00 - 2020-03-10 12:00
Note:
Die Anmeldefrist für die gesamte SoWi-Computeranmeldung (mit Punkten) gilt für die Wirtschafts-Studierenden der SKZ BA Wirtschaftswissenschaften - Management and Economics C 033 571, IWW C 155, MA Wipäd C 066 970; die Pflichtmodule des MA Angewandte Ökonomik - Applied Economics C 066 975; PhD Program Management C 094 xxx | C 794 360 xxx, PhD Program in Economics C 094 xxx | C 794 355 xxx und für die SoWi-Module für das BA Wirtschaftsrecht C 033 500 und das BA Sportmanagement C 033 626.
Huber C.