434105 PS/2 PS Financial Management

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 13.03.2020 Place course on memo list
434105
PS Financial Management
PS 2
3
weekly
each semester
German
Acquire a basic understanding of financial markets, learn how to price cash flows, know important financial instruments together with their application and pricing, know financial institutions and their role in financial markets.

Financial modelling, elementary financial mathematics, capital budgeting, external financing, derivatives.

Lecture, examples, e-learning.

online tests, written exam

Gerke/Bank (2003): Finanzierung - Grundlagen für Investitions- und Finanzierungsentscheidungen in Unternehmen. Kohlhammer, Stuttgart, 2. Auflage.

additional recommendation:
Geyer/Nettekoven/Hanke/Littich (2011): Grundlagen der Finanzierung. Linde, Wien, 4. Auflage.

participation requirements see curricula

not applicable

Compulsory attendance! Attendance check

see dates
Fr 20.03.2020 17:00 - 18:30, Onlinetest
Fr 15.05.2020 17:00 - 19:00, Onlinetest
Fr 19.06.2020 14:00 - 15:00, Olympiaworld - Schlussklausur
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-03-03
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-10
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-17
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-24
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-03-31
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-21
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-04-28
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-05
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-12
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-19
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-05-26
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-02
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-09
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Tue 2020-06-16
16.00 - 17.45 SR 3 (Sowi) SR 3 (Sowi) Barrier-free