436106 SE Seminar with Bachelor Thesis

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 06.05.2020 Place course on memo list
436106
SE Seminar with Bachelor Thesis
SE 1
15
positive completion of the elective course the bachelor thesis is related to in terms of its content. These elective courses are referred to in § 7(2) for management majors
weekly
each semester
German

The Seminar supports students in the writing of their bachelor thesis.

Structure and planning of a bachelor thesis, construction of a concept, scientific working

input, exercises, presentation

Written Bachelor thesis and presentation.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

participation requirements see curricula

not applicable

Positive completion of the elective course the bachelor thesis is related to in terms of its content. These elective courses are referred to in § 7(2) for management majors. The passing of the module International Public Management is a course prerequisite to enroll to this modul.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-03-09
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-16
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-23
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-30
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-20
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-27
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-04
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-11
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-18
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-25
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-01
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-08
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-15
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-22
17.15 - 18.00 SR 16 (Sowi) SR 16 (Sowi) Barrier-free