603810 VO History and Theory of Social Inequality and Inclusion

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 17.08.2020 Place course on memo list
603810
VO History and Theory of Social Inequality and Inclusion
VO 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Students can define the terms social inequality and inclusion, establish their relation theoretically and apply them to the field of education

Social inequality: definition, historical patterns and current characterstics

Inclusion: definition, historical development of a human rights approach to Inclusion, Article 24 UNCRPD

relation between social inequality and inclusion: institutional discrimination

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-12
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-19
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-26
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-02
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-23
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-30
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-07
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-14
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-28
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-04
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-18
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-25
10.15 - 11.45 Hörsaal 7 Hörsaal 7 Barrier-free