608430 VO Media Research

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 10.12.2020 Place course on memo list
608430
VO Media Research
VO 1
2
weekly
annually
German

Discussion of selected topics of media studies

Journalistic Text Design is defined by many rules and norms. This course gives an overwiew, e.g. concerning the sparation of information and comment, hypertextual structures or the coordination of texts and pictures.

Lecture

Written exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-03-12
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-03-19
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-03-26
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-04-02
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-04-23
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-04-30
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-05-07
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-05-28
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-06-04
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-06-18
12.00 - 12.45 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired
Thu 2020-06-25
11.00 - 12.00 Hörsaal 4 Hörsaal 4 Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired Präsenzprüfung
Wed 2020-09-30
16.15 - 17.15 Hörsaal 3 Hörsaal 3 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Thu 2021-01-21
11.30 - 13.00 40935 SR 40935 SR Barrier-free Induction loops for hearing impaired Präsenzprüfung