621012 VU First Aid (A)

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 06.08.2020 Place course on memo list
621012
VU First Aid (A)
VU 2
2
weekly
annually
German

Detection and treatment of injuries and frequent internal and neurological emergencies including the risk assessment for the patient. Behavior in emergency situations, blood-stilling and wound care, life-saving emergency measures, basic principles of mountain medicine

 

Basis of traumatology, internal emergencies, neurological emergencies, avalanche medicine, alpine dangers, altitude medicine, psychological care of the injured, foreign and self-assurance, resuscitation, use of Defibrillator 

lecture

practical exercise

written exam

 oral exam

practical  exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Wed 2020-03-18
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Wed 2020-03-25
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Wed 2020-04-01
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Wed 2020-04-22
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Wed 2020-04-29
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Wed 2020-05-06
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Wed 2020-05-13
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Wed 2020-05-20
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Wed 2020-05-27
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Wed 2020-06-03
17.30 - 21.30 S01 S01
Mon 2020-09-21
08.00 - 18.00 S01 S01
Mon 2020-09-21
15.30 - 17.00 S14 S14 Prüfung
Mon 2020-09-21
15.30 - 17.00 S02 S02 Prüfung