621071 UE fitness training (A)

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 22.07.2022 Place course on memo list
621071
UE fitness training (A)
UE 2
2
weekly
each semester
German

Practical implementation of basic training methods to increase motoric abilities and skills; planning of training units for school, popular, recreational and competitive sports; practical experiences of relevant training exercises without equipment, with small equipment and trainingspecific large equipment; knowledge of performance diagnostic procedure of motoric basic stress for school, popular, recreational and competitive sports.

Knowing the modes and methods of general and sport-specific testing protocols of physical performance; knowing the characteristics of young athletes in competitive sport; computer-based analyses of skill techniques; briefing on competency in planning, arranging und performing exercise and training sessions in high level and recreational sports; interpreting test results and providing individual training concepts for different target groups; advanced knowledge of training science topics in selected sports 

practical course

Active class participation and discussion; grading of performance level.

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

 

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-03-02
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-03-09
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-03-09
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-03-09
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-03-16
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-03-16
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-03-16
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-03-23
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-03-23
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-03-23
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-03-30
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-03-30
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-03-30
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-04-20
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-04-20
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-04-20
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-04-27
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-04-27
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-04-27
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-05-04
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-05-04
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-05-04
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-05-11
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-05-11
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-05-11
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-05-18
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-05-18
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-05-18
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-05-25
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-05-25
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-05-25
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-06-08
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-06-08
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-06-08
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-06-08
14.00 - 15.45 H05 H05
Mon 2020-06-15
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-06-15
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-06-15
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-06-15
14.00 - 15.45 H05 H05
Mon 2020-06-22
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-06-22
13.00 - 14.30 LA-Anlage LA-Anlage
Mon 2020-06-22
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-06-22
14.00 - 15.45 H07 H07
Mon 2020-06-29
08.00 - 09.00 H05 H05
Mon 2020-09-07
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-09-14
13.00 - 14.30 H52 H52
Mon 2020-09-21
13.00 - 14.30 H06 H06
Mon 2020-09-28
17.15 - 19.15 Olympiazentrum Kraftraum Olympiazentrum Kraftraum