621164 UE Promoting Posture

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 13.04.2022 Place course on memo list
621164
UE Promoting Posture
UE 1
1
weekly
annually
German

Diagnosis of bad posture, overuse of the musculoskeletal system and sport motoric deficits in children and young people.

Preventive methods (strenghtening and streching exercices, coordination training) for treating posture deficits and overuse.

 

Implementing tools for the diagnosis of bad posture, overuse of the musculoskeletal system and sport motoric deficits in children and young people.

Getting to know preventive methods (strenghtening and streching exercices, coordination training) for treating posture deficits and overuse.

 

short presentation of selected research articles; active participation in practice exercises

active class participation, oral/practical exam

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

Anatomy

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-26
12.15 - 13.30 S02 S02
Thu 2020-04-02
12.30 - 14.00 H06 H06
Thu 2020-04-23
12.30 - 14.00 H06 H06
Thu 2020-04-30
12.30 - 14.00 H06 H06
Thu 2020-05-07
12.30 - 14.00 H06 H06
Thu 2020-05-14
12.30 - 14.00 H06 H06
Thu 2020-05-28
12.30 - 14.00 H06 H06
Thu 2020-06-04
12.30 - 14.00 H06 H06
Thu 2020-06-18
12.30 - 14.00 H06 H06
Thu 2020-06-25
12.30 - 14.00 H06 H06