621191 VU Analysis and graphical representation of data

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 06.08.2020 Place course on memo list
621191
VU Analysis and graphical representation of data
VU 2
5
weekly
annually
German

Introduction to and hands-on-experience with computer based methods for the analysis of data. Students should be able to implement simple algorithms for the analysis and graphical representation of data. Students should obtain a conceptual overview of a wide spectrum of data analysis methods.  

Procedures for the analysis, interpretation, and graphical representation of quantitative data are increasingly gaining importance in the sport sciences. A first objective of this course is the introduction to OpenSim in order to calculate muscle forces for given movements. Students should be able to work with OpenSim. The theoretical bases of the analyze tool in OpenSim will be presented.

 

lecture, exercises in working with OpenSim

 - will be announced in the first lecture -

not applicable

Lecture might be held in German and/or English

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-03-11
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-03-18
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-03-25
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-04-01
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-04-22
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-04-29
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-05-06
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-05-13
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-05-20
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-05-27
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-06-03
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-06-10
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-06-17
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum
Wed 2020-06-24
14.45 - 16.15 USI PC-Raum USI PC-Raum