702221 VO/4 VO Stochastics 1

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 24.06.2020 Place course on memo list
702221
VO Stochastics 1
VO 4
6
weekly
annually
German

Students who have completed the course have
understood the content of the lectures and are able to reproduce and to apply it. They are able to acquire similar contents independently.
They know how to  apply the concepts of probability theory correctly.
They have basic knowledge about methods in stochastics.

Introduction into the methodology of probability theory,
mathematical models describing random phenomena, Laplace experiments,
probability measures and probability spaces, conditional probability, random variables, discrete and continuous random variables, independence;introduction to Lebesgue integration,
expectation, variance.

Lecture, assessment is based on a single examination at the end of the course.

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
to be announced
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-05
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-11
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-12
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-18
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-19
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-25
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-03-26
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-01
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-02
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-22
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-23
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-29
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-04-30
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-06
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-07
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-13
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-14
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-20
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-27
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-28
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-03
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-04
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-10
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-17
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-18
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-24
12.15 - 14.00 HS F (Technik) HS F (Technik) Barrier-free
Thu 2020-06-25
08.15 - 10.00 HS E (Technik) HS E (Technik) Barrier-free
Wed 2020-07-08
08.00 - 11.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Prüfung
Thu 2020-10-01
08.00 - 10.00 Gr. HS Gr. HS Barrier-free Nachklausur
Group Booking period Date of exam
702221-1 2020-05-20 14:25 - 2020-07-07 12:00
2020-07-08
08 Uhr
Gr. HS
Sava-Huss E., Schnass K.
702221-1 2020-07-09 00:00 - 2020-09-30 12:00
2020-10-01
8 Uhr
Gr. HS
Register exam
Sava-Huss E., Schnass K.