703068 PS Data and Probabilities

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 15.06.2020 Place course on memo list
703068
PS Data and Probabilities
PS 1
2
weekly
annually
German

After completing this module, students know and understand basic terms and methods of probability theory and statistics. They are able to collect data, draw conclusions from data, prepare them visually and in text form, and assess their reliability, using scientific methods and in compliance with legal and social standards.

see dates
Group 1
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-03-12
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-03-19
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-03-26
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-04-02
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-04-23
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-04-30
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-05-07
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-05-14
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-05-28
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-06-04
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-06-18
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22
Thu 2020-06-25
12.15 - 13.00 rr 22 rr 22