704828 PR Lab Course in Experimental Physics: Electronics

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 27.02.2020 Place course on memo list
Mag. Dr. Mark Manfred Mag. Dr. Mark Manfred, +43 512 507 4742, +43 512 507 52430
704828
PR Lab Course in Experimental Physics: Electronics
PR 4
5
Block
annually
German

Graduates should acquire further knowledge in addition to the contents of the compulsory modules (2) and the elective modules (3) out of the fields of Mathematics or Computer Science or further knowledge in one or more fields of Physics.

Graduates should enroll in lecture courses of the Faculty of Mathematics,Computer Science and Physics marked by „WP“ (Wahlmodul Physik = elective module in Physics) corresponding to a workload of 15 ECTS-AP. Alternatively, they may enroll in modules of the Master Programmes in Mathematics or Computer Science, which are not part of the Master Programme in Physics.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable
to be announced
Group 1
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-03-11
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-03-18
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-03-25
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-04-01
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-04-22
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-04-29
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-05-06
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-05-13
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-05-20
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-05-27
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-06-03
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-06-10
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-06-17
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)
Wed 2020-06-24
15.00 - 17.00 SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.) SR 01/110 (HS-Vorb.)