705849 SE Quantum computing, control and learning

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 20.02.2020 Place course on memo list
705849
SE Quantum computing, control and learning
SE 2
5
weekly
each semester
English

Building on a basic understanding of quantum information and computation, this course will first provide an overview of selected established concepts and methods of computation, learning and artificial intelligence. As its main goal the course will explore the interplay of quantum information processing and machine learning, where there has been considerable progress in recent years.

quantum computation; quantum control; machine learning

not applicable
to be agreed on
Group 1
Date Time Location
Thu 2020-03-05
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-03-12
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-03-19
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-03-26
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-04-02
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-04-23
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-04-30
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-05-07
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-05-14
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-05-28
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-06-04
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-06-18
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16
Thu 2020-06-25
14.15 - 16.00 Besprechungsraum 2S16 Besprechungsraum 2S16