706598 SE Astrobiology

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 25.02.2021 Place course on memo list
706598
SE Astrobiology
SE 2
3
weekly
annually
German

The topic "life on earth" and "extraterrestial life" should be treated and understood in an interdisciplinary way.

The possible fomation and evolution of life on earth as well as the possibility of the existence of extraterrestial life will be covered scientifically from the viewpoints of different fields: astrophysics, chemistry, biology and others

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

 

 

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Tue 2020-03-03
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-03-10
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-03-17
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-03-24
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-03-31
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-04-21
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-04-28
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-05-05
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-05-12
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-05-19
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-05-26
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-06-02
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-06-09
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-06-16
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a
Tue 2020-06-23
12.15 - 14.00 SR 8/23a SR 8/23a