744403 SE Seminar (I): Nano and cluster physics 2

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 27.11.2019 Place course on memo list
744403
SE Seminar (I): Nano and cluster physics 2
SE 2
5
weekly
annually
English

Participants of this module shall be able to creatively and methodically deal with problems of ion, nano and cluster physics, and to present the results of this approach comprehensibly in written and oral form.

Autonomous preparation of an oral presentation on a field specific research problem, whose contents exceed the matter treated so far during the course of studies, and approach towards new scientific results. The seminar is intended as preparation for a presentation of own scientific results in professional circles.

Continuous assessment (based on regular written and/or oral contribution by participants).

inherent mode

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

not applicable

starts on the first Monday in March at 9:00 in the seminar room 3/36

to be announced
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-03-02
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-03-09
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-03-16
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-03-23
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-03-30
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-04-20
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-04-27
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-05-04
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-05-11
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-05-18
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-05-25
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-06-08
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-06-15
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36
Mon 2020-06-22
09.00 - 10.30 Seminarraum 3/36 Seminarraum 3/36