800772 SE Mathe-Cool! 2020

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 03.08.2020 Place course on memo list
800772
SE Mathe-Cool! 2020
SE 2
2,5
weekly
not applicable
German

Students who have completed this module have developed mathematical games and used them at schools or public events.

Students develop various methods and present them at public events for children, teenagers, or adults.

Mathematical games.

Compulsory attendence of the seminar and participation in events.

See homepage.

not applicable

Rankning of Regristration: ECTS-Progress

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Mon 2020-03-02
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-09
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-16
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-23
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-03-30
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-20
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-04-27
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-04
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-11
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-18
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-05-25
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-08
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-15
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free
Mon 2020-06-22
18.00 - 20.00 HSB 8 HSB 8 Barrier-free