844107 VO/4 VO Structural Analysis

summer semester 2020 | Last update: 13.07.2020 Place course on memo list
844107
VO Structural Analysis
VO 4
6,5
weekly
annually
German

Mastery of static calculation processes for loadbearing poles whether or not computer-assisted and the knowledge from the loadbearing of beams and flags as the basis for calculating and constructing buildings in the framework of the applied subjects of constructive engineering;

Planning and installation of beam structures; calculation of statistically determinate beams; calculation of statistically indeterminate beams (force and displacement method); influence lines; second order theory; linear calculation of plane loadbearing structures;

Calculation of examples on the board, supported by lecture notes

Course examination according to § 7, statute section on "study-law regulations"

Will be discussed in the first lesson.

see dates
Group 0
Date Time Location
Wed 2020-03-04
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-03-06
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-11
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-03-13
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-18
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-03-20
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-03-25
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-03-27
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-01
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-04-03
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-22
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-04-29
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-06
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-13
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-05-15
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-20
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-05-22
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-05-27
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Thu 2020-05-28
08.00 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Prüfung
Fri 2020-05-29
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-03
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-06-05
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-10
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-06-12
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-17
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-06-19
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Wed 2020-06-24
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-06-26
10.15 - 12.00 HSB 2 HSB 2 Barrier-free
Fri 2020-07-03
08.00 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Fri 2020-07-03
13.00 - 18.00 HSB 1 HSB 1 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Thu 2020-07-30
08.00 - 12.00 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Thu 2020-11-26
08.00 - 12.15 HSB 3 HSB 3 Barrier-free Präsenzprüfung
Group Booking period Date of exam
844107-0 2020-09-01 00:00 - 2020-09-21 23:59
2020-09-28
08:00-12:15
HSB 2,HSB 3
Fleischhacker N., Schreter M.
844107-0 2020-10-10 00:00 - 2020-11-19 23:59
2020-11-26
08:00-12:15
HSB 3
Fleischhacker N., Schreter M.
844107-0 2020-12-05 00:00 - 2021-01-29 23:59
2021-02-05
08:00-12:15
HSB 2, HSB 3
Fleischhacker N., Schreter M.